2019-20 Bryant University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
September
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
ITA Regional Championships
@ West Point, N.Y.
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Boston University
Watertown, Mass. (Mt. Auburn Club)
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
St. Bonaventure
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:30 AM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass. (Indoor Club)
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
vs
UConn
@ TBD
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Brandeis
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
7:15 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Hofstra
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:30 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Long Island *
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
7:15 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Fairfield
@ TBD
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. John's
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
7:15 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Greenville, R.I. (Rally Point)
7:15 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Siena
Cumberland, R.I. (Fore Court)
11:30 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sacred Heart *
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Rhode Island
2:30 PM
H
* Conference