2018 Bryant University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-13
Pct. .629
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 9-5
Neutral 5-3
Matches 35
Kills per set 13.54
Hitting % .187
Assists per set 12.70
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 16.48
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
UIC
Chicago, Ill. (UIC Invitational) (ESPN+)
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Michigan
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryland Eastern Shore
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Charlotte
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marist
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y. (Rose Hill Classic) (ESPN+)
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Middle Tennessee
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coppin State
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Delaware
@ Stony Brook, N.Y
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y. (Stony Brook Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colgate
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Brown
Providence, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming)
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I. (Bulldogs vs. Breast Cancer)
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Night)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Connecticut
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (NEC Semifinal)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 2 Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. (NCAA First Round) (BTN2Go)
A
* Conference