2018 Bryant University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-3
Matches 15
Kills per set 13.05
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 14.65
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
UIC
Chicago, Ill. (UIC Invitational) (ESPN+)
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Michigan
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryland Eastern Shore
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Lowell
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Charlotte
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marist
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y. (Rose Hill Classic) (ESPN+)
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Middle Tennessee
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coppin State
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Providence
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Delaware
@ Stony Brook, N.Y
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y. (Stony Brook Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colgate
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Brown
Providence, R.I. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I. (Homecoming)
H
Tue Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I. (Senior Night)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
NEC Semifinals
@ Highest Seed
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
NEC Final
@ Highest Seed
N
* Conference