2019 Bryant University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
4:00 PM
San Diego State
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU Tournament)
N
Sat Aug 31
at
11:00 AM
FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU Tournament)
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Akron
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (FGCU Tournament)
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
7:00 PM
New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
North Dakota
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Villanova
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Marist
Smithfield, R.I. (Hampton Inn-vitational)
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
7:00 PM
Providence
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Kent State
@ West Point, N.Y. (Army Tournament)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:30 PM
Binghamton
@ West Point, N.Y. (Army Tournament)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y. (Army Tournament)
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Brown
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Boston College
@ Kingston, R.I. (Art Carmichael Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Albany
@ Kingston, R.I. (Art Carmichael Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I. (Art Carmichael Invitational)
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
6:00 PM
Hartford
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Sep 27
at
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Hackensack, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Merrimack *
North Andover, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
6:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Merrimack *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 19
at
4:00 PM
LIU *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 02
at
4:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
LIU *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Nov 16
at
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Fairfield, Conn.
A
* Conference